Bonnier Media // Tlf. 22 04 73 00 // magasiner@bonnier.no

Postadresse:
Boks 61 Sentrum
0101 OSLO

Besøksadresse:
Øvre Vollgate 6
0158 OSLO

Fakturaadresse:
Bonnier Media AS 2415
Att: (referansenummer)
c/o fakturamottak
Postboks 4466
8608 MO I RANA

Anne Kathrine Krøvel

Director of Sales 934 00 404 anne.krovel@bonnier.no

Anne Lene Drillestad

Sales Manager Print/Digital 970 22 772 anne-lene.drillestad@bonnier.no

Kjerstin Konterud

Sales Manager Print/Digital/Event 916 17 968 kjerstin.konterud@bonnier.no

Stian Johansen

Sales Manager Digital 996 21 686 stian.johansen@bonnier.no

Cathrine K. Leonthin

Sales Manager Costume 959 82 620 cathrine.leonthin@bonnier.no

Merete Alhaug

Sales Manager Bo Bedre 934 00 402 merete.alhaug@bonnier.no

Mariann Sunde

Key Account Manager Print/Digital 402 46 021 mariann.sunde@bonnier.no

Hanne Olstad

Key Account Manager Print/Digital 918 77 984 hanne.olstad@bonnier.no

Christine Pedersen

Key Account Manager Print/Digital 926 18 701 christine.pedersen@bonnier.no

Siri Sømme

Key Account Manager Print/Digital 455 05 677 siri.somme@bonnier.no

Haakon Herregarden

Key Account Manager Print/Digital 470 19 470 haakon.herregarden@bonnier.no

Gabrielle Denise Juell

Maternity leave - Key Account Manager 924 13 582 gabrielle.juell@bonnier.no

Mette Ellingsen

Maternity leave - Key Account Manager 951 59 459 mette.ellingsen@bonnier.no

Katja Norman Ljungblom

Key Account Manager Digital 922 92 157 katja.ljungblom@bonnier.no

Anette Johansen

Key Account Manager Digital 951 91 346 anette.johansen@bonnier.no

Anette Sommerfelt Kvaal

Maternity Leave - Key Account Manager 909 25 952 anette.kvaal@bonnier.no

Anniken Englund

Account Manager Digital 93286804 anniken.englund@bonnier.no

Bente Wethal

Key Account Manager/Event Sponsorships 932 45 268 bente.wethal@bonnier.no

Linda Sofie Bern

Maternity Leave (Sponsorhips/Event) 466 33 230 linda.bern@bonnier.no

Giedre Maciniene

Head Of Analysis & Insight 458 00 282 giedre.maciniene@bonnier.no

Annemarte Langerud

Marketing Manager B2B 980 76 165 annemarte.langerud@bonnier.no

​Jørgen Berg Pedersen

Commercial Content Producer 93058602 jorgen.pedersen@bonnier.no

Hildur Mork

Media Coordinator 924 01 443 hildur.mork@bonnier.no

Cathrine Lunga

Media Coordinator 922 49 866 cathrine.lunga@bonnier.no

Carina Nonsdal

Web Traffic Manager 416 70 606 carina.nonsdal@bonnier.no

Kontakt Bonnier Media

Øvre Vollgate 6, 0158 Oslo 22 04 73 00