Benjamin Media // Tlf. +45 70220255 // info@benjamin.dk

 

Postadresse:
Benjamin Media
Finsensvej 6D
2000 Frederiksberg
Danmark

Fakturaadresse:
Benjamin Media A/S 2406
Att: (referansenummer)
FE 380
838 80 Frösön
Sverige

Katarina Rugsveen

Sales Manager Print/Bolig Pluss 45 42 99 03 kr@hsmedia.no

Lene Rævehøj Lund

Key Account Manager +45 2278 8172 lenerl@benjamin.dk

Nicoline Gade Dalsgaard

Add Material +45 5374 5587 nicolinegd@benjamin.dk

Stian Johansen

Head of Agency 996 21 686 stian.johansen@kontent.no

Adam Harletun

Sales Manager Print 948 02 867 adam.harletun@capemedia.se

Ragnhild Vangerud

Sales Manager Print/Bolig Pluss 99 01 44 23 rv@hsmedia.no

Grethe Ånerud

Sales Manager Print/Tara 928 36 830 gaa@hsmedia.no

Astrid Olsen

Sales Manager Print/Tara 478 29 023 ao@hsmedia.no

Anne Lene Drillestad

Sales Manager Print/Digital 970 22 772 anne-lene.drillestad@bonnier.no

Kjerstin Konterud

Sales Manager Print/Costume 916 17 968 kjerstin.konterud@bonnier.no

Susanne Kjellhov

Head of Influencer 907 11 149 susanne.kjellhov@kontent.no

Christine Pedersen

Key Account Manager/Bo Bedre, Stella 926 18 701 christine.pedersen@bonnier.no

Kontakt Bonnier Media

Øvre Vollgate 6, 0158 Oslo 22 04 73 00