Benjamin Media // Tlf. +45 70220255 // info@benjamin.dk

 

Postadresse:
Benjamin Media
Finsensvej 6D
2000 Frederiksberg
Danmark

Fakturaadresse:
Benjamin Media A/S 2406
Att: (referansenummer)
FE 380
838 80 Frösön
Sverige

Therese Gunni

Add Material +45 53745508 thereseg@benjamin.dk

Allan Christensen

Team Manager Digital +45 5355 3953 allanc@benjamin.dk

Frederik Ohl

Sales Director +45 3171 0112 frederiko@benjamin.dk

Katarina Rugsveen

Sales Manager Print/Bolig Pluss 45 42 99 03 kr@hsmedia.no

Nicoline Gade Dalsgaard

Add Material +45 5374 5587 nicolinegd@benjamin.dk

Adam Harletun

Sales Manager Print 948 02 867 adam.harletun@capemedia.se

Ragnhild Vangerud

Sales Manager Print/Bolig Pluss 99 01 44 23 rv@hsmedia.no

Grethe Ånerud

Sales Manager Print/Tara 928 36 830 gaa@hsmedia.no

Astrid Olsen

Sales Manager Print/Tara 478 29 023 ao@hsmedia.no

Anne Lene Drillestad

Sales Manager Print/Digital Vi i Villa 970 22 772 anne-lene.drillestad@bonnier.no

Kjerstin Konterud

Sales Manager Print/Costume 916 17 968 kjerstin.konterud@bonnier.no

Christine Pedersen

Key Account Manager/Bo Bedre, Stella 926 18 701 christine.pedersen@bonnier.no

Kontakt Benjamin Media

Finsensvej 6D, 2000 Frederiksberg +45 7022 0055